Dividend Received

July 2021 Dividend Report

It’s summer! I hope all of you are enjoying some vacation and relaxation time, it’s something we definetely need! Even I’m somewhat late after coming back from my vacation in Southern France, I really wanted to show my results because its awesome to see money rollin’ into your bank accounts while your out having a nice vacation.

Here are my vacation results!

TickerAmount (€)
PEP3.85
PPL6.83
IRM26.64
KMB4.07
HASI3.75
LEG12.07
CAH9.17
O3.9
CVS10.09
ADP5.98
MDT2.39
SPG4.03
FDX3.75
UPS5.87
CSCO12.95
Total €115.34
Nice!

No less then 15 companies deposited their dividends into my brokerage account, ready to be reinvested (manually) in other or the same dividend stocks. No new payers this month but we did see some nice increases for example a 15% growth from FedEx.

EDIT 20/8/2021: I totally forgot (different account) that this month is the month I also receive dividend from my employeree share benefit program, this was my first (annual) payment totalling €3,13 bringing my months total to €118,47!

Here are the visuals (I included larger images this time, hope you like it!):

Blue is my new favorite color!

And working towards my 2021 goal of €1750 in dividends received:

Still on track, but it will be close!

And (inspired by Engineering Dividends) a new graph with my annual dividend totals:

Already very near to my 2019 totals with 4 months left to go!

It’s far removed from the €199,04 last month but nonethless compated to last year a nice growth rate! We’re done with month #7!

June 2020€95,89
June 2021: €118,47

A very comfortable increase of 20,28% compared to last year, mainly due to dividend raises and some small expansions. The tri-fecta at work!

The progress is still very real even though this is already my fifth year as a dividend growth investor since starting back in March of 2017 (with a monthly total of €1,98).

As always my results are converted from their base currency to euro and are post-tax.

I would love to hear your thoughts on the awesome results of this month and ofcourse on your own results. Please let me know in the comments!

9 thoughts on “July 2021 Dividend Report

  1. Wederom een mooie maand. Een voorspelbare rapportage met als enige variabele elke keer weer meer dividendinkomsten.

    Verder weinig tot geen mutaties. Dus als er iemand rustig blijft bij paniek op de beurs dan ben jij dat wel denk ik 🙂

    ga zo door.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Voorspelbaarheid daar hou ik inderdaad van.

      Ik ben niet snel gek te krijgen inderdaad, maar toen bij de corona crash ik van +15k naar -7k ging vond ik het toch wel erg spannend. Maar ik heb toen juist wel lekker bijgekocht. 🙂

      Like

  2. Mooie maand, Mr. Robot! FDX is een mooie dividendgroeier. Ik baal dat ik UPS heb verkocht. De fundamentale analyse met groeiende e-commerce is alleen maar versneld in de pandemie.

    Je hebt in de vergelijking met vorig jaar per abuis de link naar juni 2020 nog staan ipv juli :). Ik ben erg benieuwd naar je eventuele aankopen deze periode!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ik had eigenlijk van beide al meer moeten komen. Die versnelling is inderdaad sterk toegenomen sinds de crisis.

      Dank! Ik heb de link gelijk aangepast!

      Like

Leave a comment