Investing

April 2023 Dividend Report + Buys

A short and sweet update this time: Lots of growth compared to last year and due to the bonus coming in a fairly large increase in my PADI (Projected Annual Dividend Income) bringing me on target for the year. I love it when a plan comes together!

April 2023: €243,10 (an awesome 33,47% growth compared to last year)

I’ve set the rather ambitious goal of receiving €3100,- (netto) in dividends, which is an increase of €521,- euro compared to 2022!

I’ve made the following buys (no sells) in the past month with my regular monthly contribution and added bonus:

These buys provided a nice boost to my PADI:

And there you have it, my results from the previous month. What do you think? Did I make some nice moves? Did I miss some stock opportunity? Should I look at other stocks (I won’t see it as an advice and do my own research, I promise!). Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “April 2023 Dividend Report + Buys

  1. Your 2023 growth has been so spectacularly steady every month this year. BTW like buying HD on the dip. I hope prices fall more so you can build up that position.

    Like

      1. That’s how I also like to do it. Although it sometimes feels scary, it is “extra” money that contributes to the compounding on the long term.

        Like

Leave a comment