Investing

Q3 2023 Dividend Report

It’s been four months since I lasted posted here. Visitor counts have dropped significantly although I did post some reactions on other blogs. Content is king and it has been lacking. 🙂

No worries, I’m still here and still grinding away towards financial independance. One buy and one stock at a time despite what Mr. Market does. And boy, has it been a wild rollercoaster ride in the past few months.

Since I missed a few monthly updates, I’ll do a quick recap of my dividend results:

May 2023: €171,56 (a -1,44% “growth” compared to last year due to other payout shedules and sold position.)

June 2023: €581,85 (a spectacular 42,23% growth compared to last year)

July 2023: €135,68 (a small 2,45% growth compared to last year)

August 2023: €144,23 (a respectable 14,63% growth compared to last year)

September 2023: €672,47 (an awesome 34,83% growth compared to last year). The motherload! My PR of all PR’s! My largest dividend haul ever!

The visuals (I had to adjust my scales!) 🙂

I’ve set the rather ambitious goal of receiving €3100,- (netto) in dividends, which is an increase of €521,- euro compared to 2022!

My annual progress:

My PADI progress:

And there you have it, my results from the previous months. What do you think? Did you miss me? Let me know in the comments!

6 thoughts on “Q3 2023 Dividend Report

  1. Yes, of course we missed you! I hope you will write frequently since you have nice content to add.
    Your September was really nice. Always a nice surprise when you have to adjust your figure axis.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Goed bezig hoor. Zoals altijd constante weg omhoog. Top.

    Zelf zit ik ondertussen voor 56% in IB01 in deze onzekere tijden. En probeer netjes elke maand een vast bedrag te beleggen.
    Gr

    Dividendbelegger

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ik hou me gewoon aan het plan en blijf elke maand op dezelfde manier inkopen. Beleggen is gelukkig niet mijn enige financiële pijler, daarom maak ik me minder zorgen over de onzekerheid.

      Like

Leave a comment